Four For One
Jazz Quartet
© 2017 Four For One Jazz | All Rights Reserved Contact Us



1. Tadd's Delight
2. A Remark You Made
3. Del Sasser
4. Slow Hot Wind
5. On Green Dolphin Street
6. But Not For Me
7. Another Who?
8. On A Clear Day (You Can See Forever)


Promotional Video

A performance with the Carolina Chamber Symphony Players featuring Four For One

A rehearsal highlighting a fantastic arrangement of John Coltrane songs
featuring Four For One with String Quartet - Part 1:

Part 2: